Latest Hindi Movie Dhoom 2 Review Comments

@ Mouse Click

. Become our FREE Member
. View Profiles
. Cinechance on PRESS
. Post your Requirements
. Hot Requirements
. Cine Stars says about us
. Become our Affiliate
. Post your comments
. Contact us
   

Models Junction

. Chennai Models
. Kolkata Models
. Mumbai Models
. Bangalore Models
. Delhi Models
. Ahmedabad Models
. Male Models
. Female Models
. Kid Models
. Child Models
   

Our Member Section

. Actors
. Actress
. Singers
. Directors
. Music Composers
. Lyricist / Writers
. Dancers
. Cameraman
. Editor
. Job wise Listings

   

New Listings

. Modeling Agencies

. Australian Male Models
. Australian Female Models
. Japan Male Models
. Japan Female Models
USA Male Models
USA Female Models
UK Male Models
UK Female Models
Europe Male Models
Europe Female Models
Canada Male Models
. Canada Female Models
 

Latest Cine News

. Latest Bollywood News
. Latest Kollywood News
. Latest Tollywood News
. Latest Malluwood News
. Latest Hollywood News
 

Looking for ?

Looking for new faces for your Film, TV serial or Ads ? Click Here
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 Cinechance HomeShare Your Views

   

Hindi Film Dhoom 2

    

 

Cast : Abhishek Bachchan, Aishwarya Rai, Hrithik Roshan, Bipasha Basu, Uday Chopra, Rimi Sen
Producer : Yash Raj Films / Aditya Chopra
Director : Sanjay Gadhavi
Music Director : Pritam Chakraborty
Singers Alisha Chinoy, Sonu Nigam, Bipasha Basu, Mahalakshmi Iyer
Dominique
Lyricist : Sameer, Asif Ali
Cinematography : Nirav Shah, Vikas Sivraman
Choreography : Vaibhavi Merchant, Shiamak Davar
Screeplay : Vijay Krishna Acharya
Editor : Rameshwar

 

  

Add your comments about the film Dhoom 2

 

Latest & Hot Cine News: 

Bollywood News | Kollywood News | Tollywood News | Malluwood News | Hollywood News

 

   

 Hindi review

Guru

Baabul

Dhoom 2

Unns

Jaan-e-mann

Lage Raho Munnabhai

KANK

Anthony Kaun Hai

Shaadi Karke Phas Gaya Yaar

Omkara

Golmaal

Corporate

Krrish

36 China Town

Saaawan - The Love Season

Water

Malamaal Weekly

Fight Club

Taxi No 9211

Tamil Cinema

Pokkiri

Aalwar

Thamarabharani

Chennai Kadhal

Veyil

Sivappathigaram

Rendu

Vallavan

Varalaaru

E

Emttan Magan

Vettaiyaadu Vilaiyaadu

Unakum Enakum

Pudhupettai

Tirupathi

Pattiyal

Sudesi

Kalvanin Kaadhali

Thambi

Idhya thirudan

June R

Aathi

Paramasivan

 

Telugu Movies

Sainikudu

Maya Bazaar

Pellaina Kottalo

Aadhi Lakshmi

Bhagyalakshmi Bumper Draw

Manasu Palike Mounaragam

Chinnodu

Raraju

Stalin

Bommarillu

Ashok

Sri Ramadasu

Rajababu

Sivakasi

Shock

Lakshmi

Devadasu

STYLE

Chukkallo Chandrudu

Jai Chiranjeeva

Chatrapati

Political Rowdy

Okkade

Allari Bullodu

Nayakudu

Andhrudu

Athadu

Rendella Taruvata

Super

Jagapathi

Kannada film

Madana

Thananam Thananam

Odahuttidavalu

Sishya

My Autograph

Suntaragaali

Uppidada MBBS

Mandya

Rama Shama Bhama

Haseena

Amrutha Dhaare

Auto Shankar

Namma Basava

Deadly Soma

Jogi

Thunta

News

Valmiki

Sye

Majic Ajji

O Gulabiye

Giri

Gowramma

Malayalam Cinema

Mayavi

Kaiyoppu

Inspector Garud

Palunku

Baba Kalyani

Yes Your Honour

Pakal

Karutha Pakshikal

Vaasthavam

Chakkaramuthu

Pothen Vava

Classmates

Pathaaka

Mahasamudram

Bhargavacharitham Moonam khaandam

Keerthichakra

Chess

Prajapathi

Vadakkumnathan

Balram vs Taradas

Rasathantram

Thuruppu Gulan

Pachakuthira

Chintamani Kola Case

Vargam

Lanka

Lion

Bus Conductor

barfee priyanka chopra Priyanka chopra stills in Barfee movie :Bollywood top star Priyanka chopra is the heroine of Barfee hindi film
   
  Ranbir kapoor with his ex girlfriend Deepika padukone

 

Talents looking for Modeling jobs :

Keshaw I am a Music Compser, more than 1,00 tune's bank. It very different and kind of music people miss. I like classic films like Pyaasa, Guide, Jaagte Raho. Music like Shankar Jaikishan, S D Burman, Hemant Kumar, L P, Madan Moahan etc. I like to fuse Indian Melody with western style. Very timely and useful

nikhil khanna- god has gifted me a beautiful talent, which needs a creative mind and innovation.which i surely have. new face of indaian music industry as an upcoming LYRICIST. my favourite films are metro, mithya, bhool bhulaiya, andaaz, babul, rang de basanti.........and many more......especially all akshay kumar movies. i'm a state level softball player, i can sing very well too. i'm big fan of kk, abhijit da, sonu nigam..........!!!! music is every breath i take. and what i write is what i feel in my heart. this is the first time i'm surfing this site. i hope it provides great offers to young talents in film industry.

shivam arora from new delhi,india.my favourite hobbies are listening music,doing different types of acting.right now i am doing hotel management and i am in 1st year.i want to become a new face in film industry. till date i have no experiences in acting .but i can do good acting and can dance well. my favourite actors are sharukh khan and shahid kapur. although i like many movies but my favourites are darr,jab we met,welcome,anjaam and don-new. playing cricket and dancing are my passions. it is the 1st acting website i had registered with.i hope you will help me.waiting for your reply.

I am AIR New Delhi Approved lyricist.My songs have been sung by renowned singers.AIR and Doordarshan purchases theme based songs from me.I can write songs on the spot after listening the situation.I have written more than 4,000 songs/ghazals/bhajans/bhente etc.

Rajit from India ..intersted in Modelling ,Acting,Dance ..Anyone out there have some assignments than get in touch Done a Photo Shoot for a U.S. based photographer. Apeeared on Star-One channel in He-Man contest ( Hosted by Shekhar Suman )

Bhandari ( Model and Actor from New Delhi ) I was in my college's Cultural Society in Dramatics and Fashion Team for 3 years. So i have doen so many plays in different colleges of Delhi University . I have also done a play in NSD as well . I did a theatre play as well. I have walked Ramp ( Fashion ) in IIT DELHI and BITS PILANI. I did an advertisement for a renowned Management School level Competition as well which won 1st prize.

SIR,I am not experience. I am farser. I am relation for poor famly. My favourite actors Akesh kumar and my favourite MUHE KUCH KHANA HAI. My hobbies

fresher - wanna be a ramp model

Hi, this is Rajesh Singh,basiclly from Allahabad but now in Delhi India. I am a creative person and just like want to going onward till death. Professionally I am a fashion designer and right now I am started own business like designing & manufacturing of fashion jewellery & designer garment. In other hand I am a novelist and right now write script & songs for a delhi based film production house. My frist published novel is"GUNAHGAR" and line up "GLAMOROUS', "RED PLANET' & "DREAMS a middle class family" please see billow that is my CV

CURRICULAM - VITAE
PERSONAL PROFILE

A highly motivated individual with a passion for excellence and hardworking team player with good analytical skill. To take all assignment as a challenge in order to uplift and maintain the good will dignity, and growth of the concern, providing me knowledge, experience and growth of my career.

EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION

Graduation from I.G.N.O.U.
10+2 Passed from U.P.Board. (1st division)
10th passed from U.P.Board. (1st division)

PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATION:
One-year diploma in fashion designing from IIFT.NOIDA
Textile
Sketching
CAD
MY ACHIEVEMENT

Awarded second prize for “SKETCHING” competition in “17th MEGA TALENT HUNT” from IIFT
Awarded by “CRAZY NOODLE” Restaurant for staff dress designing
Release a novel “GUNAHGAR” and line up “RED PLANET & GLAMOROUS”

MY STRENGTH
Effective communication skill.
Sincere team member. `
Strong decision.
Self confidence
Hard-working
Good analytical skill

MY HOBBY

Making art (Paintings, Sketching)
Reading books
Writing NOVELS, STORIES, POEMS, ARTICLES etc
Watching movies and television programs

PERSONAL DETAILS
EXPERIENCE

I have been working as an asstt. Merchandiser/Designer

CAREER OBJECTIVE:

Looking for rewarding career with a professional organization in my field. To work with an organization where I get challenging environment and put my potential goal of organization and work for personal and organizational growth.

JOB RESPONSIBILITY:

Responsible for the management, Implementation and having the close security of the various activities in the projects which are presenting going on.
Try to make a better environment in industry and to make contribution towards the future growth of industry.

Salary Expected:

Name: vikash
City: churu india
Film: Jaan e Mann Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 58.17.116.196
 

Review

my email id vikash_beniwal


Name: john
City: INDIA
Film: Chakkaramuthu Malayalam Movie
Remote Name: 80.42.95.71
 

Review

MOVIE IS EXLENT


Name: Shamini
City: New Zealand
Film: Vallavan Tamil movie
Remote Name: 222.154.40.130
 

Review

I love the movie


Name: druva
City: bangalore
Film: My Autograph Kannada film
Remote Name: 213.42.2.27
 

Review

film is good and very excelently remaked from tamil.but we need our own story films we don't want one more ravichandran in my opinion sudeep has to do olny acting but i am not telling he is not a good director but i he can't actually i saw his shooting in aagumbe (only short period) he does't had image in local peoplehe has to become colser to the plubic then only film will run just as dharsan i think this much is enough


Name: K.N.Yogesh Rao
City: Bangallore, India
Film: My Autograph Kannada film
Remote Name: 59.144.61.182
 

Review

I love this Movie because its a very interesting movie and different to all other movies. Sudeep done a super job acting the character and I LOVE how the story ends and both of the gets together again by the character. i love My Autograph . (Sudeep)


Name: hari vikram
City: Hyderabad.india
Film: Dhoom 2 Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 202.153.41.134
 

Review

i my point of view this dhoom is not quiet well than the part one we had lot of hopes to find many thrilling sceans in this but we were dissappointed but rithik roshan is dam good in this than john abraham i think john wil do better in dhoom 3 u people can prefer him adn all the heros like rithik john amd shah rukhan should be the villans this tijme i hope u can do tat


Name: shiji varghese
City: houston
Film: Chess Malayalam film
Remote Name: 70.240.91.36
 

Review

can you download this movie? plez


Name: bhavani
City: chennai
Film: Something Something Unakum Enakum Tamil film
Remote Name: 203.187.244.202
 

Review

a very beatiful movie.a very beautiful heroin ,cute,trisha.


Name: kunal
City: bharuch
Film: Water Hindi film
Remote Name: 220.225.57.9
 

Review

good movie


Name: santosh_36
City: bangaler 560027
Film: Krrish Hindi film
Remote Name: 125.22.32.193
 

Review


Name: VENUGOPAL
City: INDIA
Film: Sri Ramadasu Telugu film
Remote Name: 221.134.202.3
 

Review

Movie is exlent


Name: VENUGOPAL
City: INDIA
Film: Sri Ramadasu Telugu film
Remote Name: 221.134.202.3
 

Review

Movie is exlent


Name: priya@trisha@nayanthra
City: kuala lumpur,malaysia
Film: Vallavan Tamil movie
Remote Name: 60.48.249.182
 

Review

naya i think u had made a mistake, why did u left simbhu like that. i think simbhu is a nice guy , i hope u change your mind ,hope u can do so and i lov your acting in vallavan and do so simbhu and that the advice from my. i know that i don t have right on you ok bye bye


Name: sidhu
City: hyderabad
Film: Golmaal Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 202.65.134.36
 

Review

hi hellot thise movie


Name: ajipjohn
City: cochin
Film: Lakshmi Telugu film
Remote Name: 124.125.38.20
 

Review


Name: srinivasan
City: tuticorin,india
Film: Sivappathigaram Tamil cinema
Remote Name: 59.92.127.198
 

Review

Kindly provide sivappathigaram tamil cinema


Name: datta
City: banger
Film: Dhoom 2 Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 59.92.194.94
 

Review

kalasipayla,film,com,


Name: MEHNAZ
City: BHAM
Film: Dhoom 2 Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 80.249.49.7
 

Review

DHOOM 2 IS A GREAT FILM I THINK ITS EVEN BETTER THAN THE FIRST DHOOM ITS HRITHICK ROSHAN WHO MAKES THE FILM LOOK GOOD CUZ WE HAVENT EVA SEEN HIM IN A NEGATIVE ROLE WHICH HE IS IN DHOOM 2 WHICH MAKES US ALL WATCH THE FILM AND SEE HOW HRITHICK IS LIKE IN THIS MOVIE WELL THATS Y I LIKE THIS MOVIE AN I HOPE ALL U OUT THERE ENJOY THIS MOVIE ITS A GREAT MOVIE

Name: vicky
City: bangalore,indian
Film: Classmates Malayalam film
Remote Name: 59.92.150.246

Review

akash is fabulous to me and i am also fan of puneeth i also saw the film i thanks to director and to my hero to puneeth


Name: deepak
City: India , Bangalore
Film: Pokkiri tamil cinema
Remote Name: 221.134.37.122

Review

No bhavya tamil pokiri cant beat mahesh babu's POKIRI....:)


Name: bhavya
City: India , Bangalore
Film: Pokkiri tamil cinema
Remote Name: 221.134.37.122

Review

Hi . pokiri will be a mega hit.


Name: rajesh
City: Bangalore,india
Film: Thananam Thananam Kannada film
Remote Name: 125.22.107.163

Review

thananam


Name: krishna
City: Indian
Film: Pokkiri tamil cinema
Remote Name: 61.2.232.252

Review

Super, Very nice, Songs, Comedy, sean, fight the moveis is very fast. so interst move thank u vijay


Name: moidu
City: kerala
Film: Balram Vs Taradas Malayalam film
Remote Name: 221.21.218.98

Review

i want to film movie


Name: Ashan Kaushalya Weerasinghe
City: viterbo
Film: Dhoom 2 Hindi Movie
Remote Name: 85.18.14.32

Review

please download this movie

Previous Reviews Tamil : 

Oru Kalluriyin Kadhai Totti Jaya  Ah Aah - Anbae Aaruyirae Dreams | Chatrapathy | Attahasam | Adhu | 7 G Rainbow Colony | Vishwathulasi | Jananam | HeiMannin Maindhan | Iyer IPS Aayutham | Manmadhan | Kaadhal | Ayya | Thiruppachi  | JI Raam  Mayaavi London Sachin  Mumbai Express Chandramukhi  Karka Kasadara Githan 6.2 Kanaa Kanden Arindhum Ariyamalaum  Ullam Ketkume Anniyan Chinna February 14 Priyasakhi Englishkaran Dass Ponniyin Selvan Oru Naal Oru Kanavu Chidambarathil Oru Appasamy  Chanakya Ghajini Mazhai Sandakozhi Saravana

Hindi Reviews:

Iqbal Chocolate Salaam Namaste Ramji Londonwaley Vaastu Shastra | Stop! | Inteqam | Veer-Zaara  | Aitraaz | HulChul | Raincoat | Musafir | Swades Dil Maange More Rog | Insan | Elaan | Zeher | Tango Charlie | Bewafaa | Zeher | My Brother Nikhil | Kuchh Meetha Ho Jaye | Kaal | Khamosh | Waqt | Main Aisa Hi Hoon Kyaa Kool Hai Hum Bose - The forgotten Hero  Naina D  Parineeta Bunty Aur Babli  Silsiilay Yakeen Barsaat Fareb Paheli Sarkar Dus Viruddh Mangal Pandey My Wife's Murder No Entry Dansh James Dil Jo Bhi Kahey Maine Gandhi Ko Nahi Mara Zinda  Family -Ties of Blood 15 Park Avenue Holiday Rang De Basanti

Telugu Reviews :

  Naalo | Yuva Sena | Aptudu | Apparao Driving School | 7 / G Brundavan Colony | Chanti | Suryam | Prema Chadarangam | Vidhyarthi | Mass | Vijayendra Verma | Naa Alludu | Dhana51 | Balu Abcdefg | Dhairyam Sankranthi  Radha Gopalam   Sraavana Maasam   Slokam  Chakram Soggadu Subhas Chandra Bose Ayodhya Bunny  Athanokkade Narasimhudu  Andarivadu Aparichitudu 

Kannada Reviews :

Talikattuva Shubhavele | Aaha Nanna Thangi Madhve | Sahukara  | Maurya | Santosha | Nalla | Kalasipalya Trin Trin  Sardara  Joke Falls Maharaja Kanchanaganga Adi Gunna Varsha Akash Aham Premasmi

Malayalam Reviews :  Nerariyan CBI Naran Chanthupottu Bharatchandran IPS By The People Udayon Paandipada Rappakal Thaskaraveeran Thanmatra

Made in USA Krithyam Ben Johnson Mambazhakalam | Naaturajave | Greetings | Youth Festival  | Kathavasheshan  | Perumazhakalam | Kaazhcha | Black | Rasikan | Immini Nalloral Udayananu Tharam Achuvinte Amma Finger Print Hridyathil Sookshikan Annuorikal  Thommanum Makkalum Chandrolsavam 

Reviews Archives | 1 2 

 

 

Register with Cinechance.com and avail our FREE Membership - Become our Member now ! 

 

free ads

 

Forum : Discuss about movies, actress, photos, stills, wallpapers, songs downloads etc.,

 

FREE Membership Features : 

Profile with 1 Photograph, Can Apply for the Hot requirements. Can receive messages from Directors.

  

Read Articles : Auto & Trucks | Business & Finance | Computers & Internet | Family | Food & Drink | Health | Women | Parenting | Home Improvement | Kids & Teens | Marketing | Online Business | Recreation & Sports |  Self Improvement | Site promotion | Travel & Leisure | Web DevelopmentWriting | Contribute Articles

   

Tamil Cinema

Telugu Cinema

Hindi Cinema

Kannada Cinema

Malayalam Cinema

Jilla

Kochadaiyan

Veeram

Viswaroopam 2

Sura

Paiya

Villu

Naan Kadavul

Padikathavan

Seval

Silambattam

Abhiyum Naanum

Sathyam

Kuselan

Sakkarakatti

Vaaranam Aayiram

Aegan

Dasavatharam

Dhaam Dhoom

Saroja

Kandasamy

Kuruvi

Nepali

Santosh Subramaniam

Yaaradi Nee Mohini

Arai Enn 305il Kadavul

Bheema

Kaalai

Palani

Vellitherai

Anjathey

Ajith Billa

Evano Oruvan

Kallori

Vijay ATM

Vel

Machaakkaran

Thavam

Polladhavan

Malaikottai

Aarya

Pallikoodam

Veerappu

Kireedom

Chennai 600028

PEAS

Mayakannadi

Arputha Theevu

Koodal Nagar

Unnale Unnale

Sivaji

Paruthiveeran

Deepavali

Mozhi

Pokkiri

Aalwar

Thamarabharani

Chennai Kadhal

Veyil

Sivappathigaram

Rendu

Vallavan

Yevadu

One Nenokkadine

Baahubali

Josh

Anjaneyulu

Mithrudu

Chintakayala Ravi

Gunde Jhallumandi

Nenu Tanu Aame

Pandurangadu

Kantri

Bujjigadu

Krishnarjuna

Okka Magadu

Krishna

Viyyalavari Kayyalu

Athidhi

Chirutha

Chandamama

Yamadonga

Shankar Dada zindabad

Aata

Munna

AMAV

Sainikudu

Annavaram

Maya Bazaar

Pellaina Kottalo

Aadhi Lakshmi

. Bhagyalakshmi Bumper Draw

. Manasu Palike Mounaragam

. Chinnodu

. Raraju

. Stalin

. Bommarillu

. Ashok

. Sri Ramadasu

. Rajababu

. Sivakasi

. Shock

. Lakshmi

. Devadasu

. STYLE

. Chukkallo Chandrudu

. Jai Chiranjeeva

. Chatrapati

. Political Rowdy

. Okkade

. Allari Pidugu

. Dedh Ishqiya

Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi

Welcome to Sajjanpur

Drona

Bachna Ae Haseeno

Wanted

Dilli 6

Singh Is King

Love Story 2050

Jaane Tu

Sarkar raj

Dulha Mil Gaya

Chatur Singh Two Star

Black N White

Race

Alibaug

Jodhaa Akbar

Taare Zameen Par

Halla Bol

Dus Kahaniyaan

Jab we met

Mumbai Salsa

Om Shanti Om

Nanhe Jaisalmer

Dharm

Cheeni kum

Metro

Sarhad Paar

Guru

Baabul

Dhoom 2

Unns

Jaan-e-mann

Lage Raho Munnabhai

KANK

Anthony Kaun Hai

Shaadi Karke Phas Gaya

  Yaar

Omkara

Golmaal

Corporate

Krrish

36 China Town

Saaawan - The Love

  Season

Water

Malamaal Weekly

Taxi No 9211

Fight Club

Rang De Basanti

Holiday

15 Park Avenue

Family -Ties of Blood

Zinda

Maine Gandhi Ko Nahi

  Mara

  

Ninnindale

Anu

Gaali Pata

Savi savi nenapu

Manmatha

Sathyavan Savitri

No 73 Shanthinivasa

Madana

Thananam Thananam

. Odahuttidavalu

. Sishya

. My Autograph

. Suntaragaali 

. Uppidada MBBS

. Mandya

. Rama Shama Bhama

. Haseena

. Amrutha Dhaare

. Auto Shankar

. Namma Basava

. Deadly Soma

. Jogi

. Thunta

. News

 

Mannar Mathai Speaking - 2

Appothikkiri

Pokkiri Raja

Lollypop

Kurukshetra

Boss

Kutty Shranku

Parunthu

Annan Thambi

Mulla

Bullet 

Innathe Chintha visayam

Calcutta News

Aakashagopuram

Raudram

Romeo

Nasrani

Black Cat

Pazhassi Raja

Chocolates

Ore Kadal

Alibhai

Nadhiya Kollapetta Ratiri

Veeralipattu

Mission 90 Days

July 4

Hallo

Pranayakalam

Nanma

Palunku

Baba Kalyani

Yes Your Honour

Pakal

Karutha Pakshikal

Vaasthavam

Chakkaramuthu

Pothen Vava

Classmates

Pathaaka

Mahasamudram

. Bhargavacharitham Moonam

. Keerthichakra

. Chess

. Prajapathi

. Vadakkumnathan

. Balram vs Taradas

. Rasathantram

. Thuruppu Gulan

. Pachakuthira

. Chintamani Kola Case

. Vargam

. Lanka

. Lion

. Bus Conductor

. Thanmatra

. Rajamanickam

. Aanthabhadram

. Mayookham

. Nerariyan CBI

Cast & Crew Preview :  Magadheera - The Film Varalaaru Emttan Magan Vettaiyaadu Vilaiyaadu . Ghajini

 

Indian Webmasters : Partner with us Join our Indian Affiliate - The Best Affiliate programs India

 

 

Archives : Kollywood News | Malluwood News | Tollywood News | Bollywood News |Movie Reviews | Add URL | Cine News

Previews : Bollywood | Kollywood | Tollywood | Malluwood | Hollywood

 

FREE Ads : Mumbai | Delhi | Chennai | Kolkata | Bangalore | Hyderabad | Cochin | Ahmedabad | NRI | Rest of India

ADD URL : USA | Canada | UAE | Singapore | UK | Australia | Asia | Europe

 

Visit : Kamaraj.com | Adsocean.com | 

Models Junction : If you are an aspiring or leading Male, Female, Kid or Child Model - Join Now, the place for male models,  female models, kid models and child models throughout the world. You can get modeling tips, model photography, model coordinators and many more.

Exclusive & Largest Collection of Original BOLLYWOOD costumes! - New

Latest Kollywood, Tollywood, Bollywood, Malluwood & Hollywood News available in Cinechance.com

Please Note:-Hosting your portfolio with us does not guarantee assignments to you .  We will not be responsible for furnishing  wrong information by you. www.cinechance.com does not promise any work guarantee to you.  *Terms and Conditions Apply.

Cinechance.com can be accessed through Cinemachance.com. It's Cinema Chance. Members List | 2 | 3 | 4

Best viewed in IE 4 & Above - 800x640 resolution  Copyright ©  Cinechance.com    Contact Us Sitemap | 2 | 3 | 4